Every person (riders and helpers) taking part in an open time trial must be a member of a CTT-affiliated club.

The annual subscription is due on 1st October each year. Club Secretaries must send cheques / postal orders to the District Treasurer (cheques made payable to CTT). Clubs that do not pay by this date are not eligible to vote at meetings held after this date.

  • Non-sponsored clubs £60
  • Sponsored clubs (ie with a commercial name in their title and/or displayed on their kit) pay an additional annual fee of £100

If the payment is not received by 31st December the club is deemed to have resigned. At this point an additional £40 rejoining fee will be required before the club is reinstated.

It is particularly important for early season promoters to check that local clubs have paid their membership for the coming season.